Release Date: September 24, 2008.

Thomas Pareigis: Vocals, Acoustic guitars Alf Östlund: Acoustic Upright Bass Hannu Kiviaho: Lead guitar, Nylon & Baritone guitar, Percussion Joakim Lindahl: Lead guitar, Mandolin, Baritone guitar, Backing vocals Jan Lissnils: Pedal Steel Guitar/Lap Steel Guitar Jugglo Wall: Drums, Percussion
Produced by Jugglo Wall Music by Fatboy/Copyright control Lyrics by Thomas Pareigis/ Copyright control Except The Way We Were, written by Fatboy & Sarah Dawn Finer/Copyright control. Born To Love One Woman, written by Don Johnston/Emi Music Publishing, arrangement by Fatboy
Recorded and Mixed by Jugglo at Studio 44 Traxx, Stockholm, Sweden Mastered by Henke at Masters of Audio
Cover photo by Lauren Deardorff Photos by Per Kristiansen Artwork by Per Thorsell, Switchblade Design Front cover design by Hannu Kiviaho