Release Date: September 26, 2012.

Thomas Pareigis: vocals & acoustic guitar Alf Östlund: upright bass Hannu Kiviaho: lead guitar, electric, baritone, nylon, 12-string, Wurlitzer, backing vocals, percussion Jan Lissnils: pedal steel guitar & Hammond organ Joakim Lindahl: electric guitar, six string, banjo & backing vocals Marcus Källström: drums, percussion & backing vocals
Men’s choir on “Ashes Fall Down” by Per Wickstrom, Andreas Lind, Nils Bergel and Jan Magnusson Appears courtesy of Orphei Drangar Backing vocals on “Walk Your Way”, “Love Creole”, “Just My Luck”, “Cold Cold War” and ghost voice on “Ashes Fall Down” by Peter Kvint Trumpet on “Boom Boom Boom” by David Tallroth Vocals on The Wolf Is At The Door by Kim Richey Piano on Just My Luck by Per-Erik Jonsson Bits and pieces by Simon Nordberg
Thomas Pareigis is published by BMG Chrysalis Scandinavia/Arrow Music Hannu Kiviaho is published by BMG Chrysalis Scandinavia/Arrow Music Per Aldeheim is published by Copyright Control Peter Kvint is published by Kvintessential/Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia Peter Moren is published by Copyright Control Adam Olenius is published by EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia Kim Richey is published by BMG Chrysalis Ltd
Engineered, produced and mixed by Simon Nordberg at Decibel Recordings assisted by Gustav Lindelöw Mastered by Claes Persson at CRP A&R by Per Sparf Photos by Johan Bergmark Album cover idea by Hannu & Thomas Artwork by Andrea Kellerman Voodoo Dolls by Maria Sohlman Setdesign & Props by Maria Sohlman & Anna Coinberg Costume Design by Cilia Rörby